Wimbledon Live Streaming Instantly

Wimbledon Live Streaming Instantly

Wimbledon Live Streaming Instantly

Wimbledon Championship 2018 Schedule

Wimbledon Championship is a grand tennis game, which is one of the most iconic tennis events on the sporting calendar. This year, it is the 132nd edition of Wimbledon Championship and the 125th staging of the Ladies’ Singles Championship event, whose first singles round matches begin from 2nd 2018, Monday at 1:00 pm British Summer Time.

All England Lawn Tennis Club and International Tennis Federation have organized the Wimbledon Championship 2018. The Wimbledon Championship 2018 will be taking place in an England’s private club, which is known as All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club, which is also known as the All England Club, in Church Road, Wimbledon, London, England. Wimbledon Championship Schedule for singles matches have been confirmed but the order of play will be announced confirm on 30th June 2018, Saturday.

Wimbledon Championship qualifying rounds had begun from 25th June 2018, Monday up to 28th June 2018, Thursday. Whereas the results for singles draw will be announced on 29th June 2018, Friday after which the singles matches will begin from 2nd July 2018, Monday. The Wimbledon Championship Women’s Final match will be on 15th July 2018, Saturday and the Men’s Final match will be on 15th July 2018, Sunday.

The changes may be made in the schedule, if required any, according to how the initial matches from 2nd July 2018 go. Besides, in case of weather intervenes the final match may get delayed and shifter towards Monday, but that totally depends upon the climatic conditions.

Here is the Wimbledon Championship 2018 Schedule by Dates, Schedule of Women and Men Singles playing on each day along with British Summer Time (BST).

Dates Men's and Women's Singles Time (BST)
25th June 2018, Monday Qualifying 11:35 AM BST
26th June 2018, Tuesday Qualifying 11:35 AM BST
27th June 2018, Wednesday Qualifying 11:35 AM BST
28th Junee 2018, Thursday Qualifying 11:35 AM BST
29th June 2018, Friday Singles Draw (Announced) 3:00 pm BST
2nd July 2018, Monday Round 1 1:00 pm BST on center court
3rd July 2018, Tuesday Round 1 1:00 pm BST on center court
4th July 2018, Wednesday Round 2 1:00 pm BST on center court
5th July 2018, Thursday Round 2 1:00 pm BST on center court
6th July 2018, Friday Round 3 1:00 pm BST on center court
7th July 2018, Saturday Round 3 1:00 pm BST on center court
9th July 2018, Monday Round 4 1:00 pm BST on center court
10th July 2018, Tuesday Women's Singles Quarter Finals 1:00 pm BST on center court
11th July 2018, Wednesday Men’s Singles Quarter Finals 1:00 pm BST on center court
12th July 2018, Thursday Women’s Singles Semi-Finals 1:00 pm BST
13th July 2018, Friday Men’s Singles Semi-Finals 1:00 pm BST
14th July Saturday Women’s Final 3:00 pm BST
15th July 2018, Sunday Men’s Final 3:00 pm BST

 

Share this post